Kathleen M. O’Laughlin (President)
Lisa G. McDonald (Vice-President)
Ronald Rodgers (Treasurer)
Jan Barshis (Secretary)
Virginia George (Trustee)
Dan Johnson (Trustee)
Stuart Wolf (Trustee)

Trustee Committee Assignments

Communication Committee: trustees McDonald (co-chair), Wolf (co-chair), George
Facilities/Equipment Committee: trustees George (chair), Barshis, Rodgers
Finance Committee: trustees Rodgers (chair), Johnson, McDonald
IGCC Committee: trustee O’Laughlin and other interested trustees
ILA/Advocacy Committee: trustees Barshis, Johnson
Minutes Audit Committee: trustees Barshis, Johnson

  • Find us on Facebook



    Connect with us on social media for pictures and information from our events and programs!


Go to top